It’s a lot more fun in the orgy

by joetwo

You tell me of worship and prayer

But let me be perfectly clear

It’s a lot more fun in the orgy

I think I would rather stay here

#

You preach right in front of my face

And loudly perform your devotions

But there’s many nubile young ladies in here

Who make the most sensual motions

#

You rant about going to hell

That we’re straight on a path to the devil

But if he could arrange what that midget just did

I’m sure that I’m right on his level

#

You pray for our souls, say that we must repent

If we ask, salvation’s at hand

But after three hours with the lovely Caprice

Even heaven would seem rather bland

#

You’d better move on, no one for you here

No innocents ripe for conversion

With all the debauchery that goes on inside

Our path is set straight for perversion

#

You say you’ve the truth, the only way out

That those who ignore it are damned

But it’s a lot more fun in the orgy

I think that we’ll get on just grand!

