A Kiss

by joetwo

It started with a kiss
A lingering, passion-filled kiss
A kiss that enflamed my desires
A kiss that stoked the heat of my passion
The flames from the kiss spread through my whole body
My hands found new life in the heat
Driven to explore every inch of you
And draw you close
Our bodies entwined
Soft lips touched silken skin
Breathing shallow with tender caresses
Breasts, thighs, the very heart of you
I swelled in the heat
And you take me inside you
Our bodies shuddering in ecstasy
Every movement throwing waves of pleasure over us
Getting faster and faster
Hands gripping backs
Soft moans of want and desire
Faster still until
The moment, that sweet moment
Of mutual release, shared delight
It started with a kiss
And so too it ends
A soft, tender kiss
Of two lovers
Sweat covered and exhausted
Lying together
After reaching heaven and back

###################################################
Written for Trifecta’s Trifextra week ninety-four

